Contact Info

437 E. Division St., Cadillac, MI 49601
Phone: (231) 779-9453 – Fax: (231) 779-9745
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Mission Statement

To represent the citizens of Wexford County through deliberative policy development and the annual budget process

Board of Commissioners Meetings

Unfortunately, due to technical difficulties, the meeting recording from the March 15, 2023, BOC meeting was not saved, so there is no meeting recording available to upload to YouTube.

2023 Commissioners

Contact Information

Jason Mitchell
District 1
Cedar Creek N. of 37 Rd., Greenwood, Liberty, Manton

Michael Musta
District 2
Antioch, Boon (minus Village of Harrietta), Colfax, Hanover

Ben Townsend
District 3
Slagle, South Branch, Springville, Village of Harrietta, Wexford

Kathleen Adams
District 4
Cherry Grove W. of 52nd., Henderson, Selma

Michael Bush – Vice Chairman
District 5
Cadillac Precinct 1

Julie Theobald
District 6
Cadillac Precinct 2

Gary Taylor – Chairman
District 7
Cadillac Precinct 3

Jason Baughan
District 8
Haring (minus City of Cadillac), Cedar Creek S. of 37 Rd.

Brian Potter
District 9
Clam Lake, Cherry Grove E. of 52 Rd.