

# Wexford County

## 2024 Committee Structure

#### **Executive Committee –**

- 1. Gary Taylor, Chair of Board of Commissioners
- 2. Mike Musta, Chair of Finance
- 3. Brian Potter, Chair of Human Resources/Public Safety
- 4. Julie Theobald, Chair of Recreation and Building

#### Finance and Appropriations Committee –

- 1. Mike Musta, Chair
- 2. Brian Potter
- 3. Gary Taylor
- 4. Julie Theobald

#### Human Resources/Public Safety Committee -

- 1. Brian Potter, Chair
- 2. Kathy Adams
- 3. Michael Bush
- 4. Gary Taylor

### **Recreation and Building Committee –**

- 1. Julie Theobald, Chair
- 2. Jason Baughan
- 3. Jason Mitchell
- 4. Ben Townsend

Updated: 01/04/2024