Wexford County Board of Commissioners 2024 Meeting Schedule

Board of Commissioners-

District 1: Jason Mitchell	District 4: Kathleen Adams	District 7: Gary Taylor
District 2: Michael Musta	District 5: Michael Bush	District 8: Jason Baughan
District 3: Ben Townsend	District 6: Julie Theobald	District 9: Brian Potter

Unless posted otherwise, the Board of Commissioners will meet on the first and third Wednesday of every month, at 4:00 p.m. in the Commissioners Room of the Historic Courthouse.

January 03	April 03	July 03	October 02
January 17	April 17	July 17	October 16
February 07	May 01	August 07	November 06
February 21	May 15	August 21	November 20
March 06	June 05	September 04	December 04
March 20	June 20	September 18	December 18

Executive Committee-

Unless posted otherwise, the Executive Committee will meet on the second Tuesday of every month, at 4:00 p.m. in the Commissioners Room of the Historic Courthouse.

January 9	July 09
February 13	August 13
March 12	September 10
April 09	October 08
May 14	November 12
June 11	December 10

Finance & Appropriations Committee-

Unless posted otherwise, the Finance & Appropriations Committee will meet on the second Thursday and the fourth Wednesday of every month at 4:00 p.m. in the Commissioner Room of the Historic Courthouse.

January 11	April 11	July 11	October 10
January 24	April 24	July 24	October 23
February 08	May 09	August 08	November 14
February 28	May 22	August 28	November 27
March 14	June 13	September 12	December 12
March 27	June 26	September 25	December 26

Human Resources/Public Safety Committee-

Unless posted otherwise, the Human Resources/Public Safety Committee will meet on the fourth Tuesday of every month at 4:00 p.m., in the Commissioner Room of the Historic Courthouse.

January 23	July 23
February 27	August 27
March 26	September 24
April 23	October 22
May 28	November 26
June 25	December 17

Recreation & Building Committee-

Unless posted otherwise, the Recreation & Building Committee will meet on the first Thursday of every month at 4:00 p.m. in the Commissioner Room of the Historic Courthouse.

February 01	July 02
March 07	August 01
April 04	September 05
May 02	October 03
June 06	November 07
	December 05