

Wexford County

2022 COMMITTEE STRUCTURE

FINANCE AND APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE

- 1. Michael Musta, Chair
- 2. Mike Bengelink
- 3. Brian Potter
- 4. Gary Taylor

HUMAN RESOURCES/PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE

- 1. Mike Bengelink, Chair
- 2. Mike Bush
- 3. Brian Potter
- 4. Gary Taylor

RECREATION AND BUILDING COMMITTEE

- 1. Julie Theobald, Chair
- 2. Joe Hurlburt
- 3. Jason Baughan
- 4. Ben Townsend

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

- 1. Gary Taylor, Chair of BOC
- 2. Michael Musta, Chair of Finance
- 3. Mike Bengelink, Chair of HR/PS
- 4. Julie Theobald, Chair of Rec & Bldg