Wexford County Board of Commissioners and Committees

2020 Meeting Schedule

Board of Commissioners

Unless posted otherwise, the Board of Commissioners will meet on the first and third Wednesday of each month beginning at 5:30 p.m. in the Commissioner Room of the Historic Courthouse.

Gary Taylor, Chair Mike Bengelink, Vice Chair Joe Hurlburt	District 7 District 4 District 1	Michael Musta Ben Townsend Michael Bush	District 2 District 3 District 5	Julie Theobald Judy Nichols Brian Potter	District 6 District 8 District 9
January 2	April 1		July 1	October 7	
,		4 * Tuesday	,		
January 15	April 1	4 * Tuesday	July 15	October 21	
February 5	May 6		August 5	November 4	
February 19	May 20	1	August 19	November 18	
March 4	June 3		September 2	December 2	
March 18	June 1	7	September 16	December 16	
* L-4024 Require	ements - Equal	ization			

Finance & Appropriations Committee - Michael Musta, Chair, Brian Potter, Gary Taylor, Julie Theobald

Unless posted otherwise, the Finance Committee will meet on the second Thursday and the fourth Wednesday of each month at 4:00 p.m., in the Commissioner Room of the Historic Courthouse.

January 9*	April 9	July 9	October 8
January 22	April 22	July 22	October 28
February 13	May 14	August 13	November 12
February 26	May 27	August 26	November 25
March 12	June 11	September 10	December 10
March 25	June 24	September 23	December 23
			December 30**

* Time Change from 4:00 to 3:00

** Special Meeting to approve end-of-year claims

Human Resources/Public Safety Committee – Mike Bengelink, Chair, Mike Bush, Brian Potter, Gary Taylor

Unless posted otherwise, the HR/Public Safety Committee will meet on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 4:00 p.m., in the Commissioner Room of the Historic Courthouse.

January 28	May 26	September 22
February 25	June 23	October 27
March 24	July 28	November 24
April 28	August 25	December 22

Recreation and Building Committee – Julie Theobald, Chair, Joe Hurlburt, Judy Nichols, Ben Townsend

Unless posted otherwise, the Recreation and Building Committee will meet on the first Thursday of each month at 4:00 p.m., in the Commissioner Room of the Historic Courthouse.

February 6	May 7 June 4	September 3 October 1
March 5	July 2	November 5
April 2	August 6	December 3

Executive Committee – Gary Taylor, Michael Musta, Mike Bengelink, Julie Theobald

Unless posted otherwise, the Executive Committee will meet on the second Tuesday of each month at 4:00 p.m., in the Commissioner Room of the Historic Courthouse.

January 14May 12September 8February 11June 9October 13March 10July 14November 10April 14August 11December 8