2019 ELECTION

WEXFORD-MISSAUKEE ISD BOARD

ELECTED	MEMBERS	6 YR TERM
6/3/2019	TIM KNAGGS	June 30, 2025
6/3/2019	KEN BOLLMAN	June 30, 2025
6/3/2019	ONA BOOMS	June 30, 2025
7/1/2017	MIKE CHANDLER	June 30, 2023
7/1/2017	DARRELL "WILLY" HOLMES	June 30, 2023
APPOINTED 7/1/17	CHAD BRUNINK	June 30, 2021
2015	HAROLD KIBBE	June 30, 2021

7 Positions with 6 yr terms June 2017 - 2 memebers, June 2019-3 members, June 2021-2 members