WEXFORD COUNTY CLERK'S OFFICE 437 East Division Cadillac, Michigan 49601

Primary Election - August 02, 2016

Republican and Democratic Chairpersons of Wexford County

Republican Delegates elected August 02, 2016

Troy Carrigan Antioch Wayne Carrigan Antioch Wayne Campbell Cedar Creek Brenda Cogswell Cherry Grove Larry Copley Cherry Grove Mark Howie Cherry Grove Abdalla Raphael Awwad Clam Lake Gerald Faloon Clam Lake Aaron Peterson Clam Lake Barry A. Toth Clam Lake Thelma Paul Greenwood Jonathan Pike Haring Nathan Piwowarski Haring Wilfrid E. Cooper Henderson Russell K. Held Liberty Patricia Reno Wexford Corinne Mowrey Cadillac #2 Frank Mowrey Cadillac #2 **Arthur Dale Stevens** Cadillac #2 Cadillac #3 Lee Brown Cadillac #3 Roger Lee Wotila

At Large Delegates - Republican

Trent Taylor Sheriff
Jason Elmore Prosecutor

Elaine Richardson County Clerk County

Jayne Stanton Treasurer

Democratic Delegates elected August 02, 2016 -

Alan D. Mohler Greenwood

At Large Delegates - Democratic

Glenn Lottie 35th State Senate District Douglas Gabert 102nd State Leg. District

WEXFORD COUNTY CLERK'S OFFICE

437 East Division Cadillac, Michigan 49601

Primary Election – August 02, 2016 2016 Delegate Certification/Political Party Page two (2)

Lorie Sorensen
Craig Pullen
Michael Solomon
Michael MacCready
Leslie D. Housler
Robert Hilty
Michael Bengelink
Michael Bush
Julie Theobald
Gary Taylor
Judy Nichols
Bill Goodwill

Darwin L. Booher Michelle Hoitenga Register of Deeds
Surveyor
Drain Commissioner
1st District Commissioner
2nd District Commissioner
3rd District Commissioner
4thDistrict Commissioner
5th District Commissioner
6thDistrict Commissioner
7th District Commissioner
8th District Commissioner

35th State District 102nd State Leg. District

9th District Commissioner

Election: 2016 delegate list