|  
You are here : Courts  >  Prosecutor
imgTractors
Tractors
imgFarm Market
Farm Market
imgChristmas Tree Farm
Christmas Tree Farm
imgClam River Greenway
Clam River Greenway
imgDowling Creek, Wexford County
Dowling Creek, Wexford County
imgHockey Wedding
Hockey Wedding
imgHodenpyl Dam
Hodenpyl Dam
imgHorse Carriage Ride on Cadillac Jazz Night
Horse Carriage Ride on Cadillac Jazz Night
imgLake Cadillac Walkway
Lake Cadillac Walkway
imgMaple leaves
Maple leaves
imgMisty Rural Morning
Misty Rural Morning
Misty Rural Morning
News

  

Frequently Asked Questions

   

Wexford Prosecuting Attorney

Courthouse

437 E. Division Street

Cadillac, MI 49601

231-779-9505

231-779-9108 FAX


Welcome to the office of the Wexford County Prosecuting Attorney!

Mission Statement:
To serve as a leader of a team of law enforcement professionals to help make all of Wexford County a better and safer place to work, live, vacation, own a business and most importantly, raise a family.

People:
Prosecuting Attorney: Jason J. Elmore

jelmore@wexfordcounty.org
Chief Asst. Prosecuting Attorney: Corey J. Wiggins
cwiggins@wexfordcounty.org
Assistant Prosecuting Attorney: Joanna C. Carey
jcarey@wexfordcounty.org
Office Manager, Witness/Victim Coordinator: Cathy Wright
cwright@wexfordcounty.org
Victim Advocate: Shawna Shelton
sshawna@wexfordcounty.org
Child Support Specialist: Katie Wiers
wiersk@michigan.gov

 

Wexford County Courts  (see also the webpages on this site)
  • 84th District Court (231) 779-9515
  • 28th Circuit Court (231) 779-9450
  • Wexford Family (Probate) Court (231) 779-9510
Local Law Enforcement
  • Michigan State Police Cadillac (231) 779-6040
  • Wexford County Sheriff (231) 779-9211
  • Cadillac City Police (231) 775-3491
  • Manton City Police (231) 824-6464

Local Victim Resources
Oasis (shelter/ counseling) (231) 775-7299