Commissioners

Contact Info

437 E. Division St., Cadillac, MI 49601
Phone: (231) 779-9453 – Fax: (231) 779-9745
Email: administration@wexfordcounty.org
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Mission Statement

To represent the citizens of Wexford County through deliberative policy development and the annual budget process

2018 Commissioners

District 1 – Cedar Creek N. of 37 Rd., Greenwood, Liberty, Manton

Michael MacCready – mmaccready@wexfordcounty.org

District 2 – Antioch, Boon (minus Village of Harrietta), Colfax, Hanover

Leslie Housler – ldhousler@gmail.com

District 3 – Slagle, South Branch, Springville, Village of Harrietta, Wexford

Robert Hilty – rhilty@wexfordcounty.org

District 4 – Cherry Grove W. of 52nd., Henderson, Selma

Mike Bengelink – mbengelink@wexfordcounty.org

District 5 – Cadillac Precinct 1

Michael Bush – mbush@wexfordcounty.org

District 6 – Cadillac Precinct 2

Julie Theobald – theobaldjulie@yahoo.com

District 7 – Cadillac Precinct 3

Gary Taylor – gtaylor@wexfordcounty.org

District 8 – Haring (minus City of Cadillac), Cedar Creek S. of 37 Rd.

Judy Nichols – jnichols@wexfordcounty.org

District 9 – Clam Lake, Cherry Grove E. of 52 Rd.

Bill Goodwill – bgoodwill@wexfordcounty.org